Home
Mobile Solution

INFOTEQ offers smart and customised mobile application development that helps organisations to communicate to their customers through mobile phones be it in the field of entertainment, health care or productivity improvement applications.

Mobile applications developed by us have been listed as the best applications by leading technology and business Magazines.

We offer development in the following platforms


iphone Iphones
We offer smart phone applications in iPhone version SDK 2.2, 3.0 with frameworks like Core location, UI Kit, SQLite, Cocos2d, Facebook API, GData, Twitter, Map Kit, Zxing & more.            


blackberry Blackberry
We have expertise in developing applications in different Blackberry OS versions like Blackberry OS 4.0.2, 4.2.0, 4.6.0, 4.7.0 and also on a wide range of APIs ,We can build client /server applications, wireless and utility based applications.


nokia Nokia
INFOTEQ offers Symbian OS Application development services under all Symbian Platforms like S40, S60, S80, S90 and UIQ. Our team is experienced to develop, port and test any Symbian-based mobile applications under all Symbian platforms.


android Android
This mobile operating system which runs on Linux Kernel developed by Google is soon becoming a popular brand in Smartphone category. We had working knowledge on Android's first SDK 1.1 and have developed applications on Android SDK 2.0.

Case Studies
Online Shop System
A popular store in Germany who is in the business of selling artefacts for more than 25 years wanted to have an extensive customer order processing module.
Client Speaks
... a perfect partner with a highly professional attitude and an excellent quality of service. After working with INFOTEQ on two exciting projects we'll be definitely coming back in the future!
Tobias Offhaus
Managing Director, MEDIA [1fourFIVE]
See all

Home
Mobile Solution

INFOTEQ bietet eine smarte und kundenorientierte Entwicklung von mobilen Anwendungen, die Firmen in der Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden durch Mobiltelefone in den Anwendungsbereichen Unterhaltung, Gesundheit oder Produktivitätsoptimierung unterstützen.

Die von uns entwickelten Mobiltelefon Anwendungen, wurden als beste Anwendungen in führenden Technologie und Business-Magazinen ausgezeichnet.

Wir bieten Entwicklungen auf den folgenden Plattformen:


iphone Iphones
Wir bieten Smart-phone Anwendungen in iPhone-Versionen SDK 2.2, 3.0 mit Hilfsprogrammen wie z. B. Core location, UI Kit, SQLite, Cocos2d, Facebook API, GData, Twitter, Map Kit, Zxing & mehr


blackberry Blackberry
Wir verfügen über Expertenwissen in der Entwicklung verschiedener Blackberry OS Versionen, wie z. B. Blackberry OS 4.0.2, 4.2.0, 4.6.0, 4.7.0 sowie in großen Bereichen von APIs . Wir können Kunden/Server Anwendungen, kabellose und nutzenbezogene Anwendungen erstellen.


nokia Nokia
INFOTEQ bietet einen Entwicklungsservice für Symbian OS Anwendungen, für alle Symbian Plattformen wie z. B. S40, S60, S80, S90 and UIQ. Unser Team hat Erfahrung Symbian-basierte Mobilanwendungen auf allen Symbian Plattformen zu entwickeln, einen Port zu erstellen und zu testen.


android Android
Dieses mobile Betriebssystem, das mit Linux Kernel läuft, von Google entwickelt wurde, wird bald zu einer beliebten Marke in der Smartphone-Kategorie. Wir haben Erfahrung in der Anwendung der ersten Androiden SDK 1.1 und Anwendungen für die Android SDK 2.0 entwickelt.

Fallbeispiele
Online - Shop in Shops
Ein bekanntes deutsches Unternehmen, das seit mehr als 25 Jahren Produkte verkauft, fragte nach einem ausführlichen Auftragsbearbeitungsmodul für seine Online- und Direktkunden.
Kunden sagen
... ein perfekter, hoch professioneller Partner, der einen ausgezeichneten Service bietet. Nach unserer Zusammenarbeit mit INFOTEQ an zwei aufregenden Projekten, werden wir auf jeden Fall auch in Zukunft auf sie zurückkommen!
Tobias Offhaus
Managing Director, MEDIA [1fourFIVE]
alle anzeigen